Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(212)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(212)
    • 5 Star(185)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 26/10/2020

    It was a bite dense and not slow rising but it was really cute and cheap.😍

    Reacties
  • 03/06/2018

    We were glad to receive this squishy. It seems to be of good quality and is slow rising. The white part of the front looks gray, it's the only minor defect we've seen. It's what we were expecting to receive. Size was what we thought.

    Reacties
  • 05/02/2018

    Nice squishy! It arrived within 2 weeks which is not long and it came in a nice packaging with a plastic bag on top of that 👍🏻 ! The squishy smells AWEFUL very chemically scented but that’s ok 👌. Next there were some manufacturing 👩‍🏭 colour defects but it’s overall a great squishy!

    Reacties
  • 17/07/2017

    it is sooo squishy cute. promise!it has a factory smell (in my opinion) but it is cuuuutie. slow rising about 4 seconds. at the bottom part there is a scratch paint. but overall its soooo cutie and its cheapy 💝🇵🇭😘

    Reacties
  • 01/03/2018

    I LOVE THIS VERY MUCH!! It is very slow rising soft sticky and squishy!! It also has very nice packaging!! Has about a 7 sec rise! 100% worth buying!! Also very jumbo!

    Reacties
  • 21/08/2017

    I absolutely love this squishy❤️❤️❤️it takes 11 seconds to rise and there were no defects😍super soft and so cute I would 230% recommend this squishy it is so amazing

    Reacties
  • 04/06/2019

    very cute soft has a medium rise looks like the one in the picture me and my sister loved it

    Reacties
  • VIP2
    US
    01/09/2018

    It came three days after I was suppose to get it but that was okay. The squishy isn't as slow rising as the red penguin I bought earlier but still awesome! The colors weren't as bright as in the picture.

    Reacties
  • 03/03/2018

    This cute squishy was AMAZING!! It is SUPER soft and is a pretty good size! 5 stars!!

    Reacties
  • 29/01/2018

    1. It’s Adorable 2. It’s SO SOFT!!!And 3. It’s really slow-rising and the packaging is cute

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$37.30
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.99