Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • slow rising(42)
  • good quality(7)
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(179)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(179)
    • 5 Star(164)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-01 14:06:15

    Elégedettek vagyunk a termékkel .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Best squishy ever!

    2017-10-08 20:23:27

    So I ordered this squishy and it looks amazing. It is still shipping, but I saw someone at my school playing with this squishy and it just looked amazing. It is super slow rising! Here are some pictures I found of people reviewing! I love banggood. I will make sure to record a video and review your products when they come in.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Банан-игрушка

    2019-01-03 05:11:49

    На ощупь-очень мягкий. Состояние хорошее,все плюсы и минусы на фото. Хорошо пахнет,гипоаллергенен! В общем я довольна игрушкой,продавца рекомендую.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great banana squishy - but not perfect

    2018-10-19 01:26:44

    recently I have received my package. banana Is perfect size and colour. one thing that bothers me is the fact that is gain it star shape too fast (after squishing)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Best Banana

    2017-10-02 19:19:08

    Its so soft that it flops around when you flail it, it has a generic sweet squishy smell that most squishies have and a keychain hole in the stem for a strap though I think the seller forgot to send one with it? Takes like 4 seconds to rise and with only 2 small rips. Overall it is very nice and better than most squishies I've bought from stores I've seen.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Amazing!

    2018-02-03 04:05:47

    We love this squishy its soooo soft and slow rising.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Amazing!

    2018-01-02 09:58:25

    I love this banana squishy soooo much! It is soooo smooth slow rising and soft. I really recommend it!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very soft squishy

    2017-02-13 08:41:24

    I love squishies and I'm totally addicted to them. This banana squishy is very slow rising and fun to play with. It even smelled like vanilla. Take a look at my review: https://youtu.be/6a2kXHPwr_g

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    1 not slowrising 1 slowrising

    2018-01-03 17:01:25

    1not slowrising 1 slowrising this squishy smells kinda good. 1 came first then another one came. I don't know what happened. It took about a month to get to my home but overall pretty good.

    Reacties
  • Jas
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cute

    2017-12-03 23:40:22

    This banana is really good quality and I recommend getting it. It takes about 3 seconds to rise

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen