Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(30)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(30)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Spmasc
    US
    2018-05-25 18:08:14

    Hard to put down! 6-7 second rise cute! perfect texture and density face will wear off eventually since I use it so much. has 4 slices on top

    Reacties
  • Bonita
    US
    2017-08-17 10:20:14

    Great squishy excellent condition slow rising , No scent

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-25 19:26:18

    This squishy is so cute they are the perfect size squishy so happy with this purchase and would recommend, and for the price its amazing. Also no defects.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-17 13:27:42

    Its only 8cm and its not super slow rising The face its realy cute the brown its more like orange It came with a small defect (dont care) And a lot of smaller air bubbles

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-14 13:12:23

    The bread is super soft and very slow rising. I got the plain face one so I am pretty sad about that but overall great product

    Reacties
  • Hannah
    PH
    2017-02-01 05:58:36

    its cheap and very slow rising! its amazing and its free shipping!

    Reacties
  • LGBC
    US
    2018-04-22 02:24:21

    The squishy was much smaller than expected and had an orange color on some places of the squishy but it was very soft and slow rising

    Reacties
  • joanna
    NZ
    2017-08-08 23:25:39

    This is a very cute and soft squishy it is also quite slow rising

    Reacties
  • Jessica
    US
    2017-05-12 14:53:26

    This is a cute squishy but the face peels off to easily and it smells bad. It is still fun to squish, though.

    Reacties
  • Emma07
    US
    2017-04-03 11:49:31

    This squishy is very cute.And it is super slow rising and soft i love this sooo much thank you banggood

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.88
    • US$2.38
    • US$3.79
    • US$2.64
    • US$5.42
    • US$2.51
    • US$7.26
    • US$4.88
    • US$1.40
    • US$3.19
    • US$3.01
    • US$3.14
    • US$6.59
    • US$3.34
    • US$2.49
    • US$2.81
    • US$2.12
    • US$19.13