Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(76)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(76)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • almn
    ES
    2020-10-16 13:16:53

    recepción rápida, todo en buen estado; no lo he probado aún pero lo haré pronto e incluiré alguna review; si funciona bien lo veo muy útil para proyectos arduino/NodeMCU/Wemos... y poder disparar algunos eventos por voz

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-13 16:07:13

    exelente muy rápido

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-08 00:23:26

    great item

    Reacties
  • klemic
    DE
    2017-02-19 03:30:59

    with the instructions in the pdf manual it's easy to get started. The voice recognition works very well. This module is perfectly suited to be used e.g. with arduino. The attached screen shot shows how the HTERM terminal software (freeware) can be used to communicate with the board.

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-18 09:31:28

    Received after 20 days not yet tasted but looks ok

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-30 07:36:23

    just got it today it looks really good

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-05 09:20:29

    It is an interesting product at a quite affordable price. Good to remote control your Arduino projects (you can use up to 5 commands at a time and eventually extend -by reserving one command for command_group_selection - up to 12). I haven't yet run extensive tests but it looks good. To make it working you definitely need to access the following description webpage from the manufacturer: http://www.geeetech.com/wiki/index.php/Arduino_Voice_Recognition_Module The you need to download the user manual,

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-02 01:45:40

    the hardware seems to be not working and we don't getting proper support from manufacturer to resolve this problem. Because it's difficult to judge whether problem is with hardware or with the procedure. when I connect Tx to Tx and Rx to Rx pins between voice recognition module and aurdino/USB TTL, the module goes to common mode and starts with recording of voice commands, wen we try to record the voice, we get response as no voice. for this situation we don't have proper support from GEEETECH. Please

    Reacties (1)
  • Gidi
    NL
    2020-07-28 03:56:07

    Product is easy to use, the accompanying information was brief, but a complete manual can be found on https://www.geeetech.com/wiki/images/6/69/Voice_Recognize_manual.pdf

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-24 10:05:35

    Got it very fast, very easy to program as the instructions are, for once, clear and precise. It works as described but it is not very accurate. Overall, you get a lot more than what you pay for. I'm happy with it.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.71
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.37
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.66
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.86
    • US$3.99
    • US$17.99