Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.67 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(7)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sports Basketball Football Boxing Rugby MMA Gum Shield Mouth Guard

    2015-11-10 18:40:15

    I received the mouth guard and it appears that the material does not form well. I had multiple mouth guards and none of them were hard to mold. The product does not hold shape and it's a very loose fit. I think this item is defective and the material that it's made off is bad. Please contact me for a resolution, thanks. item9797336

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bought these for sports

    2014-11-11 12:00:06

    I bought these for sports, can be molded to fit mouth better by heating in a cup of hot water for 1 min and placing in mouth and sucking to create a tight seal on teeth till it cools. I have also discovered they work great when bleaching teeth as well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Too big

    2015-02-11 07:27:46

    Good price, but way too big for my mouth (hurts my gums because of the hard material). Probably the fault of my mouth, not of a 'one must fit all' mouth guard. Would be nice if they had different sizes.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good for training and sport

    2015-12-07 01:36:19

    i use in sports and training. use it too for sleeping on bruxism. esy to adapt to your mouth and use to keep clear it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    SUPER RAPIDO ,CASI INCREIBLE

    2016-04-01 14:16:51

    ES UN ARTICULO TAL COMO SE EXPLICA EN LA PAGUINA Y FACIL DE USAR, LLEGO EN UNAS DOS SEMANAS A ESPAÑA.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good service

    2016-02-26 05:22:02

    Everything arrived as promised.Nice product good money value.More reviews will help.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    muy correctos

    2015-12-31 03:46:19

    la verdad es que por el precio que tienen estos protectores funcionan bien. hay que ir con cuidado al "hacerlos" pero por lo demas, genial

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-30 07:26:44

    good product, fast delivery!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    exactly on time

    2018-09-18 06:29:17

    very fast shipping and it came on time

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good mouth Guard

    2018-07-30 02:34:17

    As described looks oke will get more of these

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen