Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(2220)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2220)
    • 5 Star(2148)
    • 4 Star(47)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(10)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-03-26 05:43:57

    Great quality/price ratio. No issue so far with this build. Solder pads were well sized. Good product.

    Reacties (9)
  • 2019-02-26 13:53:28

    envio a mexico riviera maya 24 días, la tardanza fue en el reparto local, excelente producto, funciona bien

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-01 01:26:39

    top et très résistant

    Reacties
  • Alan
    IT
    2020-06-04 14:46:10

    Esc più economico in commercio visto le caratteristiche. Attenzione durante la fase di saldatura perché è molto delicato, questo è il terzo che acquisto e mi è capitato di bruciarne uno durante le saldature del cavo batteria, infatti ha delle resistenze molto vicine al cavo positivo che facilmente vengono a contatto durante la saldatura del cavo +. Peril resto un ottimo est economico con un software che permette di installare anche RPM filter. Lo consiglio a chiunque deve iniziare la sua prima

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-03 09:53:45

    Отличный регуль четыре в одном! А главное цена доступная! Рекомендую! Спасибо Banggood!

    Reacties
  • ole3236
    RU
    2020-01-22 03:29:37

    Небольшой, невысокая цена, пайка аккуратная, полный комплект. Брал про запас. Banggood лучший магазин комплектующих для моделирования!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-10 11:14:17

    I'm running it on 4s and so far it's holding up fine. However, I wished it actually came with a low esr capacitor in the package. I guess that for the price you can't really expect any more. If you want to take advantage of rpm filtering in betaflight 4.2 you can if you flash it with the newer 16.71 version with esc configurator.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-15 09:41:30

    I am so happy with these nice and sturdy and inexpensive quadra ESCs ! I tried to purchase some others, not much cheaper that thses ones and they all either burned or some power transistors exploded on smooth landings, crazy ! I use two of them on my training drones, very handy and neat wirering thanks to the little connector. One negative point nevertheless, it is not provided with a cable using a connector at each end.... Hopefully (!!!) I have the ones of those which burned ;-) I do recommend this

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-02 18:43:38

    works great. does it's job really well betaflight rpm filter working. tend to get some noise and need adding some electric filtering. no 5v bec bought 2 and they are ok for now.

    Reacties
  • e1each
    RU
    2020-07-27 05:04:39

    Получил, припаял, подключил - всё легко и просто. Разъём выглядит и тактильно ощущается надёжным. Паять легко. Дополнительно залакировал. Зачем нужна наклейка - не понял.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.05
    • US$70.88
    • US$10.29
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.90
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.07
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.59
    • US$35.00
    • US$65.00
    • US$84.86
    • US$15.99