Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(59)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(59)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Nera87
    IT
    2020-05-24 16:04:51

    Sicuramente la miglior stampante 3d low cost al momento sul mercato! Consigliata assolutamente! Guarda la recensione completa sul mil canale YouTube: Nera87 Seguimi su Instagram: Nera87_Reviews

    Reacties
  • psolius
    UA
    2020-01-16 05:29:29

    Nice small printer. Came with 4gb as card :)

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-05 10:36:41

    Good printer. Received in good and working condition. But banggood has taken one month to ship it to India. Bought in black friday sale. Banggood’s 8-16 days promise is false. Sparkstudio has a very less capability to customize supports. I am happy with printer quality.

    Reacties
  • PPaolo
    IT
    2019-03-11 03:07:46

    Simply fantastic. Easy to use. Incredible detail Silent. The only drawback is that the prints can take tens of hours but this is the typical operation of these 3D printers It also work with other types of UV resin. At this price what do you want more? :-D

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-19 07:22:28

    high precision quality 3D printer at very affordable price . attached sample print taken with photosensitive resin. best deal and Hassel free shopping experience

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-18 17:08:19

    Despite the issues with consistency and slicing bugs, the Sparkmaker prints surprisingly well – (when it finishes, that is). With its maximum Z-axis resolution of 10 microns, this little machine can print some amazing detail and super fine geometry. There’s a slight amount of voxeling visible on some of our test prints (a consequence of the printer’s DLP printing technique), but the effect is only noticeable if you’re looking for it.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-06 15:15:53

    I'm pretty happy with the 3D printer, so far I ve had some problems with some larger objects, but still this is my first SLA 3D printer.

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-07 00:50:32

    Not FHD ver. However, shipping was fast, reliable, and well packed, the printer works great. Overall, its simply AWESOME!

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-04 07:57:49

    Der Drucker ist einsame Spitze! Er ist unbeschadet und gut aus China geliefert geworden! Leider musste ich hohe Einfuhrgebühren bezahlen, hatte aber eine Zollversicherung vorher abgeschlossen. Mal sehen wie viel Geld ich zurück bekomme?

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-30 19:35:40

    sensacional, chegou inteirinha agora vamos testa la

    Reacties (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$215.99
    • US$176.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$169.99
    • US$182.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$139.00
    • US$339.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$13.95
    • US$3.74
    • US$5.99