Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent | Very good quality.

    2016-01-17 20:09:17

    The product was fairly slow to arrive, arrived well packaged. Good material. No particular smell. Excellent tissue. It looks just like the picture. Thank you!~ My cat love this.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very nice!

    2016-01-08 09:02:51

    very beautiful warm and soft material and very nice quality i like it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    KNITTED CAT SWEATER ,breathable winter warm

    2015-07-11 21:52:22

    I have a large cat and got the XL , the jumper fits her perfectly, well made and washes easily, so if you have a standard size cat the xl should be ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Solid Color Pet Dog Cat Knitted Breathable Warm Sweater.

    2015-12-30 02:38:03

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Solid Color Pet Dog Cat Knitted Breathable Warm Sweater...

    2015-12-29 01:11:11

    5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!! Excellent seller. Happy with my order. high quality product, fast reply , fast shipping very good item.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Прикольный свитерок за малые деньги.

    2015-10-16 18:32:10

    Шло долго. Что-то с нашей почтой. Осталось дождаться похолодания, что бы кот оценил..

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Solid Color Pet Dog Cat Knitted Breathable Warm Sweater Winter Outwear

    2015-08-11 23:09:30

    Bought the XL for my maltese / Chihuahua cross. Great fit. Lovely soft material. Easy to wash.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Solid Color Pet Dog Cat Knitted Breathable Warm Sweater Winter Outwear

    2015-08-11 23:08:01

    Bought the xxxl for my dog. Great fit. Warm and soft. Saw the exact same one at RSPCA pet store and it was $25.95.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ottimo acquisto

    2017-03-29 15:11:21

    maglioncino traspirante caldo e comodo da mettergli adosso

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    tutto ok

    2016-12-06 14:16:22

    bel maglioncino caldo per il mio cucciolo

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen