Klantbeoordelingen

4.74 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Michael
    NL
    2016-08-27 08:45:12

    They fit really snugly on my Sennheiser HD 518. Beyond my expectations. After removing the old pads from the headphones, I just had to remove the ring that remained. For that I got excellent help of BangGood's earcleanser :p. Next, I re-entered that ring in the back of the foampads with the help of some clothes-pins. Plus, again, with the help of the little spoon part of BangGood's earcleanser. And after that I pressed the pads back on the headphones, with the ring inside the pads. As good as new.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-13 16:29:46

    These replacement ear pads fit very well on my Sennheiser PC-350 gaming headset. There are 3 ESSENTIAL things to remember : 1> You MUST keep the original plastic rings when you remove the original pads. 2> Notice the orientation of the original plastic rings! There is y are not symmetrical. 3> You will have to work to fit the original rings in the replacement pads! Once you figure out how to squeeze it in place with the first one, the second one is much easier! There are youtube videos

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-27 09:00:31

    t fits perfectly on the sennheiser hd 515 headphones. Pad with the correct size for the ear. Very happy with the product.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-02 04:34:14

    SẢN PHẨM RẤT OKE

    Reacties
  • and68
    RU
    2017-07-04 09:48:56

    Очень хорошо

    Reacties
  • CsaCsa
    NL
    2018-01-31 13:18:56

    Really tight fit for HD 555. Uncomfortable and less space for my ears after the original earpad. Top headpad should be also included in the package.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 05:40:55

    All ok

    Reacties
  • EliG
    CA
    2017-09-26 22:01:28

    I am really glad I took a chance and ordered these pads. Frankly, I didn't expect much given the low price. I was pleasantly surprised with the good quality of materials as well as the great fit on my HD518. Shipping to Canada also exceeded my expectations. Ordered on Sep 8, received on Sep 26. Not bad at all. Pad installation is not too hard overall. As other reviewers mentioned, you have to attach the old plastic ring clip to the new pads. That's the only difficult part. The trick that worked for

    Reacties
  • Ryan
    US
    2017-02-04 16:50:59

    Ive had these cans for about 10 years now and the foam had disintegrated in the old pads, so it was time for some new ones. Official replacements from Sennheiser cost 30 dollars, which is probably about as much as these headphones are worth now, so I took a chance and ordered these. As noted by a previous commenter, There is a bit of a trick to getting these on. When you take off the old ones, theres a little plastic ring that snaps onto the main body of hte headphones, and you have to reuse that.

    Reacties
  • BartE
    BE
    2017-12-18 05:09:59

    Is a bit smaller than the original and it wasn't easy to pull them over the oval plastic ring so as to fix them onto the headphones. But I managed after a bit of trying... They're also not quite as thick as the original, but I couldn't hear any effect on the performance and they sit comfortably over my ears. So overall quite pleased with this item. And a very good price too!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.16
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.21
    • US$123.10
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.37
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.52