Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(42)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(42)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-08-18 12:07:47

    Wonderful slippers! These are my second feet. I love these, they are so comfortable and so cute. I wish I could buy one of every color! VERY VERY GOOD QUALITY, I was surprised at the high quality and workmanship of these shoes.

    Reacties
  • carngy
    US
    2019-11-14 11:37:58

    So beautiful, light and fit great

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-11 12:12:35

    This sandal is very cute. I would suggest ordering one size larger than your actual shoe size though. It runs small. The heel has a comfortable cushion that feels good on tired feet. I am not confident saying I would purchase again because I tried ordering on 2 attempts to get the shoe in a size larger and was mailed the exact same shoe size the second time around.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-06-29 03:41:29

    So cute and so comfortable. The red ones are super soft. Cool, comfortable as slippers. soft rubber that are extra comfortable for doing lots of walking. They pack in luggage easily and dry quickly if caught out in the rain and suitable for any occasion. Perfect for traveling.

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-21 10:27:07

    Love these Slippers, they feel great and fit awesome!! I was skeptical on ordering them online didn't think they would fit. Ordering another pair different color. Perfect price for them!! Thank you Bang good!!

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-19 21:51:04

    I loved the shoes! They are so comfy and fit like a glove. I love the color and they are so comfortable to walk in. I think I will order more shoes in different colors!

    Reacties
  • julie
    US
    2018-04-24 11:41:09

    Love the shoe but disappointed in the sizing. US size 10 is definitely a 9. Haven't figured out the return policy. Not sure I'd order again because of this.

    Reacties (1)
  • sota63
    RU
    2016-10-18 02:50:53

    Thank you! order in Moscow came quickly, a soft package, but it's okay. flip-flops in the form of a very nice, clean and neatly made, odorless glue and other chemicals. Of course, not real leather, but looks good. missed size, small. give mom)))

    Reacties
  • 2016-09-25 23:45:57

    These sandals are very nice looking and great quality, but more importantly they are so comfortable! These are my second pair. I bought them in the rose color and loved them so much had to get the blue ones! "Click star icon" is not working; I`d rate them a solid 5 in every category!

    Reacties
  • 2016-09-12 22:47:05

    Another reason to love dealing with Banggood. Excellent quality shoes, well made, comfortable and glamorous. Speedy delivery and great communication are always part of the excellent service of this great dealer. Can't imagine buying from anyone else. Congratulations Banggood!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.59
    • US$17.39
    • US$2.93
    • US$34.28
    • US$30.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.07
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.98
    • US$15.99
    • US$37.31
    • US$17.53
    • US$38.68
    • US$21.64
    • US$19.11
    • US$24.46
    • US$33.27
    • US$17.99