Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(82)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(82)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-25 08:52:00

    جيده

    Reacties
  • kgrwgt3
    DE
    2019-12-30 16:35:39

    gute Qualität

    Reacties
  • alsrabo
    SA
    2018-10-11 04:47:15

    وصلت الشحنة خلال مدة 8 يوم وبحالة جيده وهي عبارة عن دسوس ذراع لسلامة الايدي خلال الاعمال

    Reacties
  • BJLA
    SE
    2018-02-14 16:22:34

    the quality is a good be aware that in it comes only one arm sleeve per package so you need to order 2pc. to protect both of your arms!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-07-04 17:46:42

    😀

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-19 20:03:30

    beautiful just got it fit perfectly the only difference is a single piece. it should be sale as pairs I ordered 3 thinking I'm buying 3 pairs now I got 1 pair and 1 extra amazing

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-06 15:53:06

    they just need to take the picture of 2 sleeves down, then they could sell many more units. I am reordering 5 more asap, great value. these ate on the small side for someone of my size but someone under 80 kg would fit these nicely

    Reacties
  • Gus
    US
    2020-06-03 21:28:03

    I only received one sleeve!!! whats up with that? I have tried to tell you for two weeks! send the other or send a different style f you dont have it. but i need two of them.

    Reacties
  • Gary11
    US
    2020-05-19 10:53:52

    Very nice,, will protect from cuts, abrasions, etc, combine with protective gloves when cleaning fish, butchering meat, etc. I am going to order a few more for the summer fishing season. Top quality

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-08 22:04:24

    Great product very comfortable and should give good protection for my arms. Thank you very much.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.26
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.71
    • US$22.04
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.55
    • US$21.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.49