Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(62)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(62)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Svat
    CZ
    2020-01-06 07:47:29

    The shipment came quite early and most of all complete and all parts are intact. You can see that somebody sat on the cardboard box, so I'm very glad that nothing broke. I'm looking forward to installing my robot on this platform, driven by the amazing TI-Nspire CX CAS calculator :)

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-09 06:01:35

    my repeated order

    Reacties
  • WillMk
    GR
    2018-05-09 00:04:56

    nice and perfect plastics and wood. I hope I ll do a nice project

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-10 09:03:07

    ممتازا

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-06 03:33:23

    Do you see the nuts ? I got only 6 of them. I'll have to find other nuts to fasten the battery holder to the frame. The wheels are quite difficult to fasten properly to the engines without touching the frame. Quite satisfied.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-05 13:16:41

    Very happy. Fast and cheap and it works perfectly.

    Reacties
  • hpk01
    CH
    2016-08-16 04:00:07

    I've received this only 13 days after placing the order. Quality is okay except the front wheel, which didn't turn left/right easily. But after applying some WD40 that's perfect. And the function of the code wheel has to be found out first ;-) I would buy it again when I need one. Recommended!

    Reacties
  • Damian
    US
    2019-08-01 12:20:28

    A little pricy and there is soldering to do on the motor wires. NO WIRES SEEM TO BE INCLUDED but any wire will work. Once you've soldered the 4 wires (2 per motor) the rest is done with a single small screwdriver.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-17 19:00:10

    unfortionaly the plexiglass chassis was a bit broken with arrivel. The rest of the components looks good. With some glue i have fixed the problem. Not tested it yet but overall it looks and feels perfect. Greetings Timmertje

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-01 01:53:53

    I bought this kit in order to attempt and build my first robot. All parts were delivered promply and function well.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.46
    • US$10.52
    • US$7.78
    • US$10.52
    • US$25.24
    • US$2.09
    • US$2.51
    • US$94.99
    • US$19.66
    • US$1.84
    • US$10.40
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.80
    • US$17.45
    • US$7.93
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.78
    • US$1.78