Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Csnop
    PH
    2020-08-02 03:02:36

    Excellent material, but not like me, I installed this material at the start of the line and it was in the OFF position. So more electricity for the house and, of course, no internet. Remember to configure the network and put it in the ON position before installing it. Excellent matériel, mais ne fait pas comme moi, j’ai installé ce matériel en début de ligne et il était en position OFF. Donc plus d’électricité pour la maison et bien sûr pas d’internet. Pensez à paramétrer sur le

    Reacties
  • Drmorsy
    SA
    2020-10-10 14:48:01

    tested, Works good preliminary I will heavily tested it and get you back

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-08 10:59:31

    Good product but there is no backlight on LCD

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-13 04:05:57

    useful

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-03 03:55:44

    The package was delivered in good condition and the installation was easy but I have a few issues. I connected the device to the Tuya Smart Life App over my office WiFi to turn it on, and now I’ve taken it home and my device is no longer connected? I think the manufacturer should make the connection sequence a bit less complicated, the device should be able to connect over Bluetooth or even just the WiFi of the user’s phone.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-28 09:52:16

    Looks like a good product. Installation with Smart Life App was easy and quick and the switch worked well under load. Just note that the actual switch is marked differently to the images posted on the site. Another reviewer has posted an image of the actual switch. I'm still uncertain what the safe sustained current is as the switch is rated at 5A, with maximum current 60A. I have posted a question so watch for answers if you need to know.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-22 11:06:55

    very efficient and easy to install. plan ahead were you mount it. do not mount the router after it. :)

    Reacties
  • Hagen
    ZA
    2020-09-10 05:48:19

    This is my third of these wifi breakers - they are very easy to set up and work reliably - shipping was fast and items well packaged

    Reacties
  • Hagen
    ZA
    2020-06-17 05:44:26

    Very fast delivery and excellent product. Tested the breaker and it works as described - thanks Banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-20 04:50:43

    Fantastic item, very useful , super++++++

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.39
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.35
    • US$13.60
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.69
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.69
    • US$11.59
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.14