Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-18 18:33:42

    Il est dans mon lit et me convient parfaitement

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Almohada muy recomendable

    2017-06-05 19:30:52

    Adquiri este producto por su precio y calidad, muy conforme con mi conpra. Gracias Bangood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Подушка хорошего качества.

    2017-03-05 07:47:55

    Внешний вид и содержание хорошего качества. По моим ощущениям жесткая. Спасибо. The appearance and content of good quality. My feeling stiff. Thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    as good as always

    2016-09-02 08:08:27

    i love this pillow it is very good in what it has to do! buy it ppl you will love it too

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great Product, only wish it was bigger

    2015-12-07 23:59:49

    Just like described, this is a memory foam pillow. It is a little small. I wish they made this for a queen or king. Either way, for one person it works just fine.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very nice product and comfortable

    2015-08-10 16:29:12

    I bought it for my son and he finds it comfortable. he wants another one I'm going to buy it. and fast delivery. thank you banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Absolutely fine for it's price!

    2015-07-15 11:42:48

    Really nice and comfortable pillow. Looks a little bit bigger in the pictures. And in fact it has no strange smell at all. Recommend to anyone!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Slow Rebound Memory

    2014-10-02 17:35:23

    Перфектна възглавница!!! ТОва което е написано в описанието е вярно. Имъл съм други от този тип възглавници, но нищо общо нямат с тази. Купувайте, няма да съжалявате! Цена, качество е направо без конкуренция! Браво Банггууд!!!

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen