Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.57 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sleep Apnea Snoring Mask Headbrand for Philips Ventilator Replacement Anti Snore Band

    2018-05-14 04:34:12

    Works perfect. A Bit on the expensive side.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bom custo benefício

    2018-05-01 15:39:59

    o baixo custo do produto é devido a qualidade, não ser tão durável, mas ainda vale a pena se comparado com o custo e duração de um produto original

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Small

    2018-02-01 19:26:14

    I wear a large or extra large hat size and this was to small for me. Couldn't even get it fastened it's so small.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good cost-benefit, good appearance,

    2018-01-26 06:28:08

    the procduct has good cost-benefit, good appearance, need to check the durability. the original product lasted 3 years, if this product last 1 year will be worth it. I bought two more.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ok

    2018-01-12 07:28:56

    ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sleep Apnea Snoring Mask Headband for Philips Ventilator...

    2017-12-14 17:30:41

    The headband was received in perfect order. It was very well packaged and was shipped quickly. I'm very impressed with the shipping time. The item is exactly as described. It works just like the original Philips headband. It isn't quite the quality of the Philips but it is an excellent value for a quarter of the the cost of the Philips version. Very pleased. Thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sleep Apnea Snoring Mask Headband for Philips Ventilator...

    2017-12-14 17:28:33

    The headband was received in perfect order. It was very well packaged and was shipped quickly. I'm very impressed with the shipping time. The item is exactly as described. It works just like the original Philips headband. It isn't quite the quality of the Philips but it is an excellent value for a quarter of the the cost of the Philips version. Very pleased. Thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good

    2017-10-17 13:24:24

    good

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten