Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(96)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(96)
    • 5 Star(95)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-01 05:08:06

    Very good little beast. 5 min fly time on EmuF + 48khz JESC

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-16 03:47:54

    Flyskyバージョンを選択。待ちに待ってようやく届きました🎵(*´∀`)♪外部レシーバーが同梱されててなんだろう?と思っていたら、それ使わないとまともにバインド出来ませんでした。。+2gはデカイ‼なんかなぁ。。ただ、飛びは間違いなく気持ちいい🎵ちなみに、ペラとモーターは始めから逆設定でした。

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-02 14:33:05

    Superbe machine, j'ai jamais eut une machine aussi performante, de loin la meilleur. Merci Happymodel et merci Banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-15 13:42:47

    Incredible little ripper! and not only does it make me happy I was super happy to find a micro receiver with the little guy and a connector under the mobula6s canopy! super pleased, can’t stop flying!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-16 23:07:08

    I ordered the Flysky version and it came with an extra receiver and a VERY long VTX antenna. This long vtx antenna is different than the FrSky version which has a shorter copper antenna. Nowhere in the product description does it say that the Flysky version has this different antenna. Unfortunately, this long antenna adds extra weight that exceeds the 20gram weight in the product description and photo. This is misleading and false advertising. I would not have purchased this model if I was aware of

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-15 13:25:32

    this is by far the best whoop I have ever flow. excellent weight to power ratio. nimble.when upgraded with jesc esc firmware and betaflight rpm filters, it's crazy. you get 4:30 to 5:00 flight times! what! oh, superb runcam nano3 camera.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-05 17:27:44

    Buena maquina

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-04 05:51:57

    great whoop!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen