Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(686)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(686)
    • 5 Star(657)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-08 23:11:11

    Посылочку получил. Все как ожидалось. Передатчик работает. Комплектность полная. Цена со скидкой очень приятная. Как всегда магазином очень доволен. Надежный партнер. Всем рекомендую. Спасибо.

    Reacties
  • tom
    JP
    2020-01-20 04:01:01

    この定番商品は耐久性もあり、安心して使うことが出来ます。アンテナコネクタ取付部をもっと強化してもらうとさらに良いと思います。

    Reacties
  • tom
    JP
    2019-12-30 22:36:04

    TS5823は定番商品で安心して使えます。品番にSがついているのはどう進化したのか、耐久性も含めて期待しています。

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 16:26:44

    Works great for my SM Mini AR Wing!

    Reacties
  • Lauland
    US
    2020-02-06 15:09:12

    eachine TS5823S 40 CH 5.8G 200MW AV TRANSMITTER WORKS GREAT

    Reacties
  • tom
    JP
    2020-01-02 19:30:36

    リピ買いです。TS5823は定番商品で安心して使えます。

    Reacties
  • Kostya
    UA
    2016-07-29 05:26:10

    Посылка пришла очень быстро, даже не успело огорчить, то, то отправили с задержкой, не было на складе. Упаковали хорошо, ничего не помялось. Протестить передатчик еще не успел, но думаю все будет работать. Качество не может не радовать. Как минимум за скорость доставки и визуальное

    Reacties
  • oranzs
    HU
    2016-10-12 12:47:27

    I use several of these receivers, from planes to quadcopters with great success. There is 40 channels, with raceband. You can supply it with any voltage from 7V to 24V, but it will work down to ~5.5V. The range is nice, the build quality is perfect. I have successful flights up to 2km. The transmitter will get warm with use, so try to keep the operating voltage down.

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-25 21:19:23

    Товар отличный цена качество можно только мечтать. На вид товаром доволен. В работе думаю все хорошо будет с ними обычно проблем нет. Доставка портит всю малину.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-28 05:16:47

    I bought 3 of these and noticed two versions of board: 1.0 and 1.3. v1.0 has higher power up to 25dBm or 300mW whilst v1.3 is only up to 20dBm or 100mW. The channel setting on the dip switch is also different, see different printing on the box. Perhaps I am just lucky to get a v1.0.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$24.59
    • US$8.90
    • US$21.27
    • US$30.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.91
    • US$9.90
    • US$3.97
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.55
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.91
    • US$12.90
    • US$79.90
    • US$10.99