Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(67)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(67)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • dvruzov
    RU
    2019-12-11 05:33:42

    Очень удобное устройство для подстраховки на случай отказа FPV-googles . При плохом качестве видео сигнала продолжают запись. Подключаются к андроид смартфону с помощью приложения GoFpv

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-02-21 03:16:21

    Great unit, works excellent. The Skydroid app while free was lacking in a lot of features like resolution change or no full screen stretch, just 4:3 and pinch to zoom. I opted for a paid fpv app that had the features I was looking for and so now I am very happy with it. I added my own antennas and I have mounted this to my RC car pistol transmitter using GoPro and 1/4" camera mounting accessories. I am going to use this for fpv RC Crawling and I must say it's the perfect tool for the job!

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-01-22 17:24:48

    Absolutely love it plugs right into my phone and works great .

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-30 23:35:36

    fast shipping, Item received in good condition. Nice built quality. tested. working good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-14 02:48:08

    Super cheap awesome receiver! Does not, however, work on all devices! Your device kernel will need to support the UVC driver on OTG!! I was able to get this going on my Android device with 'FPV Viewer' - free on Google Play Store - AD free!! There are so many crappy UVC apps on the Play Store that have ADs it's not funny. Anyway, great device, easy operation; comes with microUSB and Type-C cables! I modded the antennas to be the correct length for 5.8GHz - WAY better reception now. No complaints,

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-26 13:57:11

    I haven't used it yet but it seems to be of good build quality. although the shipping was slightly slower than what I'm used too. it got to my home within a reasonable amount of time.

    Reacties
  • Hamad
    AE
    2020-06-05 05:43:05

    overall product function well and works but your smartphones should have an OTG function in it...pluse i didnt test the range to be honest but i tryed it in a medium size car parking with no walls and it was really good.

    Reacties
  • AmoJois
    IT
    2020-05-19 14:32:10

    Provato su Android, scaricata l'app, connesso in otg, avviata la scansione, che è molto rapida ed ecco il video del drone sullo smartphone. Funzionale ed utile, da portare sempre durante le sessioni di volo!

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-20 07:19:37

    Works quite good, and can even output sound. Personally, I couldn't get the sound output to work on my android 8 devices, though that's most likely due to the apps I used. Works pretty much plug 'n play on Windows 10.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-10 16:03:14

    absolutely love these modules think they are absolutely superb for all all Android devices

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.84
    • US$15.98
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.27
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.59
    • US$488.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.01
    • US$20.49
    • US$9.80
    • US$16.12
    • US$10.19
    • US$27.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$12.55
    • US$99.00
    • US$49.99