Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect shirt!

    2018-08-01 20:13:58

    Shirt was exactly as described and fit beautifully! The material was great and nice feeling. It is long, but that's in the description and exactly what I wanted. If there were more colors, I would buy them all!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    She loves it

    2018-06-16 13:32:29

    Good quality, my wife loves it!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Comfortable Blue Shirt

    2016-04-28 13:37:47

    I really liked the quality and style of shirt. Thick chiffon underwear does not shine. With pockets very convenient. Fabric pleasant to the body.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    SEXY DRESS ;)

    2016-03-09 01:39:21

    I am so amazed by BANGGOOD. I have never found as great a selection on any other site or in any other store. The fabrics are amazing!! Such high quality for an economical price; you can't beat it!!!! I'd recommend this site to everyone, esp if you have a hard time finding styles and sizes you like in other stores. I love every item...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Truly Sexy look, but are you daring enough

    2015-12-17 17:36:07

    I bought these because I thought they would make nice bedroom wear..... I was correct, very pleased. HOWEVER... be aware that these are very transparent, so if you are comfy with your bra showing through you are good to go, otherwise you can wear something between your underwear and the shirt. After unwrapping these 3 shirts [Blk Wht Blu] got washed seperatly in the washing machine and they did NOT lose any color, and nopne of the die came out.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I really like this shirt's length, not too long to cover my legs, it will not just cover my hips too short

    2015-12-17 01:00:14

    I really like this shirt's length, not too long to cover my legs, it will not just cover my hips too short

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Too long for a shirt too short for a dress

    2015-12-15 00:05:36

    This blouse is made very nice looks high in quality. However, when I put it on, it was very long especially in the back, it went passed my butt and looks like a dress/ shirt. I don't know what to do with it, I can't wear it unless I get the bottom hemmed. It's too short for a dress and too long for a shirt.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Really surprised at such a low price you can buy such nice Blouse

    2015-12-01 19:39:39

    Really surprised at such a low price you can buy such nice blouse, I love this blouse. It reveal a little sexy when i wear!

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten