Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good quality(8)
  • Alle beoordelingen(70)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(4)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    i like it hehe

    2016-06-24 04:28:56

    aasda asd asd asd asd asd

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    asdasdfasd

    2016-06-24 05:13:56

    asdf as dfas dfas dfasd

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    i like it hehe

    2016-06-24 05:06:09

    aaaa aaa aa aaa aaaaa aaa aaaaaaa

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-10 05:53:52

    القطن ثقيل يعني بالنسبه للكويت يصلح للشتاء لو تحته قميص مثلا ، حلو والقطن ماسك عالجسم حلو مو القطن الخفيف ،، جدا ممتاز خام البلوزه ومع الغسيل بالغساله يرجع يشد كانه جديد ، ما يترهل الخام 👍 الخياط مرتب و لغير المحجبه تكون ممتاازه مع جينز للطلعات السريعه و جدا راقيه كشششششششخه

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-22 19:06:40

    I ordered it for my wife and she thought it was quite nice. She waers it but if you order from north america make sure you order 2 times the size you need. If you are a medium, order xl.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    wumens top tricko damske

    2013-07-16 23:10:21

    damske top tricko Chcem sa podakovat za rychle dodanie tovaru , ktory mi prisiel vo velmi kratkom case rychlo ,bezpecne a neposkodeny. Tovar bol zabaleny v original obale tak ako mi ho poslali tovar sa neposkodil. Som velmi spokojna z tovaraom. Bol presne taky ako je napisane v popise inzeratu. Tak tiez aj fotografie su presne vyzera tak isto tovar. Mozem vam len odporucat som velmi spokojna z tovarom dufam,ze aj vy budete tak tiez spokojny.Lebo ja som velmi stastna ,ze som si tovar Objednala .Cena

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very nice, but...

    2016-03-09 21:24:35

    The top is very nicely made, nice weight to the material, crocheted parts are strong, material is soft. I can see this handling very well. I just have one slight problem... even with the size chart, the top is a little bit too small. I ordered a 3XL after reading the reviews of the top being just right in size and I usually wear a 2XL, but it fits more like an XL. I could probably get away with it if I wore a sweater with it, but it's also a teeny bit short. So I'd advise you to order a size or 2

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    симпатичная маечка

    2013-06-03 14:34:42

    Купили маечку, немного промахнулись с цветом (хотели красную, а заказали бордовую - наша ошибка). По размеру примерно 42-44. Маечка растягивается - может и на больший размер налезет)))).

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Подвел только размер

    2016-08-06 00:09:43

    Материал неплохой - очень мягкий и приятный, ручная стирка, все красиво, швы в порядке. Единственное, что меня немного расстроило - брала самый маленький размер S, но он оказался немного великоват.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Slightly disappointed with the size

    2015-12-13 11:09:56

    I ordered this top (small) as it is super cute and black. When it arrived it was much larger than I anticipated. I am a petite Filipina and I was wanting a small top like it is pictured on the petite Chinese model above. This small could be used for a maternity top it is so billowy. I love the look of the top and the feel of the material but what I really want is to be able to get one sized as shown on the model. If all of the clothes that are on this site are shown on Chinese model but only

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen