Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(130)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(130)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Grin
    EE
    2020-01-11 02:03:45

    Работает,но не сразу пришлось повозиться.

    Reacties
  • Benno
    NL
    2015-12-19 08:05:34

    I bought this for my wife, who is also a ham radio novice, and she was very enthousiast about it. I did not help her, until she had to place the trimmers. There was a very clear manual and all the steps where followed as described. The only thing with the trimmers is that they differ in color for some reason in these radio's. So if you look them up on the banggood site you will find different models with different kinds of trimmer colors. I noticed there is one specific trimmer which has no internal

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-20 06:00:28

    Неплохой набор для сборки супергетеродинного радиоприемника. В комплекте есть все, включая мелкие винтики и провода для подпайки динамика. Понравился корпус, достаточно толстый и не скрипит. Сам набор еще не собирал.

    Reacties
  • thehobe
    US
    2016-09-26 13:07:45

    I built this device in a couple of hours but am dissatisfied with the finished unit. The batteries do not fit properly and pop out their position due to the battery contacts. I had to glue in some foam to properly hold the batteries. The soldering of the antenna wires is quite difficult --even with my 35 years experience as an Analog design engineer with massive experience in building projects. The location of the IF transformer coils requires you to translate chinese symbols on the schematic using

    Reacties (1)
  • MM83
    US
    2018-01-03 14:17:01

    I saw one of these radios being assembled by a person I subscribe to on YouTube and had to try it for my self. It went together in about 2-3 hours and was overall a fun project. I’m sure the other reviewers have mentioned that the directions/build sheet is printed in Chinese but the electrical values are recognizable. The biggest possible issue someone may encounter is the placement of the IF/Oscillator transformers and the audio transformers. The IF/Oscillator colors are printed as Chinese

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-29 05:42:48

    AM radio to radio nema zial frekvencny rozsah aky by som potrebovalale ako stavebnica je super....

    Reacties
  • Hadibg
    MA
    2017-10-05 16:30:54

    for now the package is well wrapped and all look ok. I'll let more comments once used and done the assembly

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-24 09:37:57

    うまく動きました。説明書に一部間違いがありましたが、基盤のプリントと回路図が参考になりました。

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-26 10:41:56

    It took more than 2 month to get the parcel delivered. It works

    Reacties (6)
  • fmihaly
    HU
    2016-04-30 09:16:18

    This is a nice palstic box. All parts in the plastic bag.Correct procedure for a learning kit. I'm (65) a kid again.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.62
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.27
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$17.51
    • US$30.41
    • US$21.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$52.28
    • US$22.69