Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • slow rising(85)
  • great quality(11)
  • great price(5)
  • slow shipping(3)
  • Alle beoordelingen(439)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(439)
    • 5 Star(413)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-29 12:13:30

    Super Squishy, bonne qualité, super doux et super moue !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-25 10:00:33

    Good product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality

    2019-04-03 17:31:15

    Really goodbye feeling, smaller than I expected but that’s fine. It came 2 days earlier which I was so exited about. I do recommend.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Squishy hamburguesa.

    2019-02-07 15:10:08

    Llego en tiempo y forma. Excelente! 👍👍👍👍👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    BUY THIS !

    2019-02-01 02:25:44

    this is a very good squishy it’s bigger then I thought no defects it’s perfect but it! also comes in original packaging 😃

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cute Squishy

    2019-01-28 20:21:16

    I ordered 4 of these squishies when they were on sale. These are very cute squishies but not very slow-rising. All of the 4 had poor painting jobs and had some holes here and there. However, is it really good for the price. It's a very cute and also quite a big squishy. It also have a very cute and nice packaging. The only major problem I had when I order these squizhiez was that it took very long to ship. I had waited over 2 months for my $300+ order from Bangood. Rating for shipping: 2/5

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Adorable squishy

    2019-01-23 20:28:01

    It's cute no defects it's pretty big but the paint job could use a little more paint but I still love it ❤️♥️

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    11/10

    2018-12-12 16:04:20

    This cat burger squishy is one of the best squishys in my collection! It came faster than expected,has a nice sweet bread/vanilla scent, and has adorable packaging. There is a small defect on it but I don’t mind. Definitely worth the price!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 55  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten