Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Buon prodotto

    2017-11-09 04:48:28

    Fattura buona, liscio al tatto. I denti sembrano un po' fragili ma dovrebbero ben resistere alla pettinatura. Buon odore di legno che non dispiace affatto.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fits in the pants pocket

    2017-09-20 13:18:41

    And it looks better than I expected!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very Nice

    2017-06-28 21:56:55

    Got them as a gift for friends and family, Will be buying more these kind of comb's made of sandalwood were a hot item a hundred years or more ago may well be again

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Got These For Gifts Liked Them So Much I Bought More

    2017-08-23 18:23:55

    Love the beauty of these and on reading about the Anti Static Anti Snarl or Tangle aspect I bought more for friends and family

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good quality comd

    2016-12-12 16:24:15

    Highly recommended Fast shipping, good product and good price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-03 20:10:21

    pente muito, madeira mesmo .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-12 03:18:07

    très beau peigne en bois de santal, agréable au toucher, un très bel objet ans ma salle de bain !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-24 03:12:01

    Good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-02 06:21:52

    Ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I love it

    2017-03-03 13:48:21

    I bought it because it looks really pretty and I wanted a wood comb for a long time. I have a nice grab on it, perfectly fits in my hand and easy to comb my hair with it. It do not scratch my scalp, which I'm really glad for. Good product!

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen