Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    light small discrete carabiner

    2016-07-19 06:41:54

    very light and small ( really small two ear buds size ) awesome to replace the round metallic ring for some easily attach/detach with lock carabineer.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Petit petit mais costaud

    2016-03-14 09:18:27

    Je l'ai choisi (petit) en pensant en avoir l'utilité. Et bien oui il joue parfaitement son rôle et en plus avec une sécurité à l'ouverture accidentel!. le seul doute, mais le temps me le dira : la couleur noir résiste telle? qui n'en est pas : très pratique et efficace. Merci

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Get Connected securely

    2016-02-29 11:17:53

    Carabiner will secure any item and lock closed for security. Note carabiner is small and limits the size of the item you want to clip on and secure. Check measurements of carabiner and the time you want to secure.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Hebilla muy practica

    2017-01-28 05:15:45

    Es una hebilla muy practica pero pense´que era mas grande, se me hace un poco pequeña pero sigue siendo de gran utilidad

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Disappointed

    2016-05-24 08:58:16

    It is not Stainless steel, but plated iron?. Sticks strong on a magnet.. only 1 side has rounded edges. Will not order them again.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nifty little Carabiner.

    2016-04-18 19:02:30

    Very light and compact. The locking mechanism is genius and performs well. Seems to be solid and is about 1 3/8" long. A+

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    OK

    2018-04-14 03:37:09

    super

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    klein und fein

    2018-03-20 17:26:40

    wirklich klein aber gut gemacht

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bello

    2017-12-24 16:59:51

    è bellino, e pratico per certe cose.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Really tiny

    2017-07-05 02:43:37

    I didn't realize how small this is. Mostly worthless, but I'll find a use for it

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen