Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(90)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(90)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-29 11:29:02

    A Cheap Spot Welding Machine With Iron, I'm not really satisfied with this one, don't try to use it behind a fuse breaker less than 50-60Amps any fuse breaker with lower values will be turned off after 2 or 3 continued spot tries, the manufacture said, you need a fuse breaker 50-60Amps but in my country a house can support 50-60Amps for all the supply needs! In that case you have to override the master fuse breaker or to power on the welding machine from an oven outlet or better and safer you can

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-27 08:56:08

    urun anlatıldığı gibi denedim çok güzel be güçlü

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-11 03:14:26

    it works great ... اداء الجهاز رائع

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-11 09:42:28

    Not tested yet. But very fast delivery. Quality of build looks very good. I hope it works like it looks.

    Reacties
  • info
    ES
    2019-11-30 05:04:00

    All good

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-28 20:07:23

    Me encanta esta nueva herramienta, es de mucha ayuda para estos nuevos proyectos que estoy haciendo, y los que están por venir, te facilita mucho el trabajo al momento de hacer tus fuentes de energia(baterias), no tengo más que decir, que me encanto

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-17 08:53:04

    💪👌

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-04 09:35:54

    Good machine, works, powerful. Hope it will serve me long time.

    Reacties
  • jkmzpap
    GR
    2020-02-25 17:40:15

    Item received in good codition however when removed from the box the rear plate was a little bit squeezed without affecting the performance. Well, having checked all the functions I would like to mention that: 1) the light in the central spot welding points wotks occasionally. It is definetely an electronic and not a wiring problem since after switching the machine off and then on sometimes the light comes on. 2) When I choose 6A or higher my fuse switch (16A) on the switch board goes off. I don't

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-18 02:38:25

    Bonjour. J'ai bien reçu le colis mais il a fonctionné une heure, j'ai réussi à faire quelques soudures impeccable mais d'un seul coup il n'a plus fonctionné avec une odeur de brûlé et maintenant il ne s'allume plus, que puis je faire ? Merci Cordialement

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$224.88
    • US$41.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$10.88
    • US$222.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$135.69
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$1.52