Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good quality(27)
  • good product(22)
  • good price(11)
  • great price(10)
  • nice addition(7)
  • nice look(7)
  • fast shipping(6)
  • nice nuts(6)
  • not suitable nuts(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(520)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(46)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-19 06:33:33

    Luxo nota 1000

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-13 19:45:28

    awesome .. fits excellent 🙃

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-06 10:07:32

    Looks nice

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-29 22:49:25

    pretty sweet addition to my combo! fits my Jumper Noice!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-11 10:23:11

    Top Verarbeitung

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Superbe visserie

    2017-11-29 06:16:24

    Voila, j'ai craqué pour un peu de tuning de ma frsky QX7, la taranis n'en est que plus belle ! Pour info, il y a 12 embouts dans le sachet, 6 de petites tailles et 6 de plus grande taille... Pour la taranis QX7, ce sont les petites tailles qui vont bien. 1°) démonter les anciennes plaques, une pointe de tournevis plat et ca se dévisse bien. 2°) placer l'embout, on tire légèrement sur le stick pour qu'il se mette bien en place et pour que le nouvel embout morde le pas de vis 3°) on peut utiliser

    Reacties
  • Rob
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice peaces

    2017-09-27 13:07:41

    Great looking bling bling parts for my Taranis X9E. Ordered the golden ones. Look great. 2 different hights are delivered. Thanks for the great parts.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Not compatible with 1st X9D+ generation!

    2017-06-23 04:44:26

    Be aware those nuts will fit your Taranis only if the diameter of your switches is 5.8mm. If you switches have got a diameter of 6.2mm, then it will NOT fit.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very nice!

    2018-02-23 23:43:53

    They fit perfectly on my TARANIS QX7S. The package came with enough for 2 radios so I'll give a set away to a friend. The little tool to take them off and on is kinda cheap and hard to use but I guess it works for a one time thing.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fits on Taranis X9D

    2018-01-16 10:14:54

    I lost one nut from my Taranis X9D and bought these to replace it. It is nice to have some spares and it also looks very good! The color really pops and it's a nice custom.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 52  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen