Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-06-14 04:43:49

    I wanted a frame that was micro (for a 2" build) but i know i would be able to get all the components safely into the frame for at least some protection, this lil feel didnt dissappoint! its perfect and light too. My buddies thought it was dog ugly when i ordered it but now the quad is together even they agree it looks awesome! would highly recommend

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-01 09:32:23

    Super strong frame for micro quad. A lot of space for 3-stages stack + receiver on top plate. Just had to move front stand a bit lower, because some 2-inch props touched its screws.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-29 17:26:33

    Bought this to swap out my Firer 110 frame. I prefer this type of camera mount. Build has Eachine Flycube, DYS 6500 1104 motors and Foxeer cam. Fit and finish is average, you need to do a bit of sanding. Nice and sturdy little frame.

    Reacties
  • pankaj
    IN
    2018-11-03 10:58:12

    Very strong and good frame for micro fpv.. perfect fit for caddax camera turbo s1

    Reacties
  • Secoum
    FR
    2018-10-12 08:04:44

    a l air très robuste ,pratique de montage ,que du bon

    Reacties
  • Hendrix
    CA
    2018-02-27 22:21:05

    They say beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I personally like this design while my son thinks it's ugly. It went together fairly well with only a little fiddling to get the top plate to fit in the slots as it was very tight. Very solid little quad frame with plenty of room to install a 3 stack and Runcam Micro Swift. I had to strap the vtx on top as I couldn't find anymore room inside the frame. Nice cut out for a ws2812 led/buzzer combo in the frame with minor trimming.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-17 10:59:49

    1 Heads up: check the supported camera models!!!! you really just have exactly 19mm width for the cam. predator for example actually has 19.5

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-05 05:38:11

    届くまでちょっと時間がかかったけど、製品は思っていた以上に良かった。

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-03 04:44:58

    really nice 100 frame plenty of space

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$2.87
    • US$2.78
    • US$8.63
    • US$5.91
    • US$5.17
    • US$2.74
    • US$25.50
    • US$3.98
    • US$2.70
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.57
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.17
    • US$39.51
    • US$5.99