Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(40)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-12 01:04:14

    Einfach Spannungsversorgung anschließen und Programmierknopf drücken. Ewelink öffnen suchen fertig. Auch die Anbindung der zigbee Geräte ist sehr einfach.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-16 08:45:01

    Super działa

    Reacties
  • mariork
    PT
    2020-10-03 12:53:34

    Doesn't comes with power adapter and usb cable!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-03 07:47:16

    it works also with home assistant

    Reacties
  • lojden
    SE
    2020-09-01 09:42:38

    as exoected. great

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-30 07:13:05

    pro's: - good price, cheaper than other sensors - accurate, it almost same correct temperature as my Junkers thermostat - can be connected to Sonnoff zigbee bridge flashed with tasmota - compact - frequent update, much more than for ex the blizwolf IS4 - paired immediatly cons: - small battery (no AAA but round cell 30xx) - Back cover difficult to open, only possible with flat screwdriver and some force. - none further

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-14 15:59:44

    Did not test with the default firmware, flashed with tasmota, however I have been able to connect various other zigbee devices to the box inluding hue bulbs. A more wirefree soloution to what i had previously and a better soloution than using a usb zigbee device.

    Reacties
  • YvesR
    FR
    2020-09-29 05:30:27

    Reçu rapidement et sans problème. Très bien. Pas encore utilisé celui-là mais le bridge ZigBee Sonoff est parfaitement compatible avec Home assistant. Tasmota ou non.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-30 03:36:06

    smooth setup, for something that's less than half the price of competition it's excellent. it's the core of my ZigBee devices & is serving me well.

    Reacties
  • macumbo
    IT
    2020-10-02 05:55:01

    ok, tempi consegna veloci, arrivato in Italia dopo 2 settimane da ordine, prodotto corrispondente alla descrizione, regolarmente funzionante.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$24.29
    • US$8.47
    • US$4.39
    • US$10.69
    • US$13.60
    • US$9.38
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.76
    • US$12.71
    • US$13.11
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99