Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(71)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(71)
    • 5 Star(67)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-09 04:24:23

    Just arrived right on time. . . Considering the logistics delays all around the world due to CoVid19 and the fact that they arrived before the time expected, i am pretty happy with everything, both order and delivery and product itself. Length is appx 9cm and they are pretty lightweight.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-06 01:51:20

    it works almost as expected, except that it remembers the last state when power is cut. therefore overriding with the power switch is impossible.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-06 14:01:23

    Great cheap switch, works flawless with SmartThings. Bought before COVID-19 with free shipping, so this one came now after one month and some days. Well packed and protected.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-20 02:01:52

    Does what it should, cheaper than the ikea socket plug, even the zbr3 only is rated for 10amps. Will buy more if needed. If sonoff could crack the 16amps, this should have 6 stars ;)

    Reacties
  • lukasgl
    PL
    2020-03-10 11:47:08

    POLISH: Działa bardzo dobrze. Współpracuje z CC2531 (ZIgbee2MQTT ) na Domoticzu bez problemu. ENGLISH: Switch works great with CC2531 (ZIgbee2MQTT ) and Domoticz.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-30 17:03:20

    the seller sent faster more due to the covid-19 i heard delay in some post offices. has quality ... recommend the product

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 09:48:30

    prodotto conforme alla descrizione di ottima fattura e molto semplice da istallare sul Fimi x8 consiglio l'acquisto di questi oggetti

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-04 22:01:47

    muy bueno funciona excelente con alexa echo plus zigbee, aun sin internet el zigbee funciona excelente.

    Reacties
  • Polleke
    BE
    2020-03-03 09:01:52

    Werkt zoals verwacht. Ben tevreden.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-07 14:57:33

    It just tried these on a CC2531 USB stick with ZIGBEE2MQTT, MQTT and Node-RED. They work like a charm. Thanks for letting this marvellous piece of electronic open so that we DIY´s can use it. Regards S.K.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.21
    • US$59.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.43
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.38
    • US$5.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.28
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.69
    • US$52.99
    • US$12.99