Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(988)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(988)
    • 5 Star(952)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Abosahl
    EG
    2020-09-18 07:32:30

    منتج متميز من منتجات شركة سونوف به العديد من الخصائص والمميزات ويمكن ربطه بالعديد من منتجات سونوف والتحكم به بأكثر من طريقة سهل التركيب ولا يحتاج إلى فني لتركيبه وتشغيله يمكن التحكم به من خلال تطبيق ewelink المتميز أنصح به الجميع لا يعيب هذا المفتاح من وجهة نظري إلا أن المفتاح الواحد

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-04 00:46:40

    sono davvero rimasto entusiasta di questo prodotto, facile da montare e tutto è andato liscio per farlo funzionare con alexa e ewelink, consiglio a tutti per chi vuole domotizzare la sua casa

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-01 14:04:37

    O produto, chegou, vou realizar as instalações infelizmente a forma que foi embalada ficou muito frágil, quase perdi uma das peças, porque a caixa estava amassada. De resto feliz pela aquisição.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-07 11:54:47

    Ormai sonoff la conosco da tempo e mi sono trovato sempre bene, quest’ultimo prodotto poi e l’apice della meraviglia, semplice, bello e funzionale. non si può chiedere di più e ovviamente ad un prezzo più che onesto!

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-28 23:08:49

    Llegaron bien, la calidad buena, fácil de instalar, funcionan excelente y definitivamente le dan un look futurista al espacio en donde lo instalas. espero duren mucho tiempo.

    Reacties
  • Pavel
    CZ
    2020-02-16 05:08:35

    Intuitive operation, works well and at a good price. The postal service was OK, the package with damage, but goods was OK. Please look at my photo, I recommend to buy!

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-27 01:23:08

    Easy to install and configure once I worked out how to connect my phone to our Wifi AP at 2.4Ghz instead of 5Ghz.. Google search will give answers if you get stuck. eWeLink software works ok and linking to Google Home was simple and works really well. I can control lights with my voice now and set timers for lights that are commonly left on. Also happily works with the extractor fan in the ensuite. Really recommend this product.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-02 08:06:51

    Por la pandemia tuve muchas dudas del envío de mi producto pero al fin llegó. El paquete bien sellado, las 3 cajas están en buen estado, y las voy a instalar en estos días. Muchas gracias!

    Reacties (1)
  • MaiconQ
    BR
    2020-01-22 18:09:49

    ótimo em quase tudo. mas poderia ter a opção da luz do interruptor ficar desligada ou apagar depois de um tempo, pois aquela luz azul pode atrapalhar pra pegar no sono. tem a opção de apagar a da rede, deveria ter a do interruptor também.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-03-09 10:12:02

    Sonoff is a reputed brand, i have been using it for 2-3 months now in my house. no problem. I Expect life depends on the amount of load on the switch, in normal conditions it can work for years.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$4.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.35
    • US$19.69
    • US$9.28
    • US$15.11
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$9.38
    • US$38.36
    • US$3.53