Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(648)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(648)
    • 5 Star(617)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-17 18:15:44

    Very nice.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-07 10:45:04

    English: It works well and I have 4 possibilities to control it: with its touch screen with a remote control (433mhz) with my smartphone from anywhere (and it’s possible to program the switch during the day) and with google home directly or through the IFTTT app. I have program (with IFTTT) the switch to turn off when I leave home and it works well! Français : il marche bien il y a quatre possibilités pour le contrôler : avec le panneau tactile avec une télécommande avec le Smartphone depuis

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-19 13:08:39

    Para o Brasil tem que fazer adaptação, acredito que melhor seja a USA (não tenho certeza) ele mede 3x3 e não serve na 4x2 e nem na 4x4. Tive que fazer uma adaptação à brasilieira (foto) para conseguir colocar no espelho 4x4; Ainda não testei funcionando

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-07-23 08:19:05

    πολύ καλή ποιότητα, θέλει ακόμη ένα καλώδιο για να δουλέψει τον ουδέτερο.επισης το κυτίο που πρέπει να τοποθετηθεί στον τοιχο είναι μεγαλύτερο από τα δικά μας. πρέπει να παραγγείλετε και τα κυτια αυτά. δουλεύουν τέλεια.

    Reacties
  • Dimon
    UA
    2019-01-24 05:26:24

    Заказал такой выключатель так как нужно было на 3 потребителя, тип не европейский, но буду пробовать устанавливать. Все целое приехало, доставка 2 недели. Пока не включал и не тестировал, но с виду все хорошо.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-14 10:16:33

    I am using since 1 month its seems good, if they can improve the server connectivity it would be great. Anyways I am loving it ! The Scheduler & Timer is the best part. Thanks, Kumar

    Reacties
  • AzotQ
    UA
    2017-09-29 09:09:05

    Современный дизайн, отличная функциональность, легкая настройка и подключение. Modern design, excellent functionality, easy setup and connection.

    Reacties
  • girish
    IN
    2018-01-27 23:18:41

    The product came with visual damage due to shipping. But banggood customer care sent the replacement. 5* for their service. Now about the product: Sonoff touch is operating via 1) touch 2) mobile (Ewelink app) 3) amazon echo dot (voice) It can also be operated with 433mhz remote control since i don't have any i haven't tried it.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-27 04:19:37

    this time delivery is very fast.i was not aspect this fast delivery from banggood.good job banggood. product receive as bangood said.working good condition.only bad thing is that asian user can't register via email.hope e welink will add this in coming days.

    Reacties
  • vooon
    RU
    2018-03-31 09:21:35

    Работает с прошивкой Tasmota. Позволяет использовать внешнюю сенсорную панель с радио на 433 МГц (но управляет только реле, в MQTT статус не меняется).

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$38.36
    • US$47.97
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.86
    • US$9.99
    • US$51.09
    • US$9.03
    • US$33.59
    • US$4.19