Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1022)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1022)
    • 5 Star(997)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • G1ZM0
    RU
    2020-01-11 05:41:48

    Случайно заказал не тот вариант выключателя, написал в поддержку об отмене заказа. Менеджер меня уверил что отправит нужный, и что между uk и eu нет разницы. Разница есть! посылка пришла избитая, порезанная. заказывайте на алике...

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-13 09:49:04

    This is my 6th Sonoff T0 switch ordered from Banggood. Good quality Sonoff product. Integrated without no issues in Home Assistant using SonoffLAN integration.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-07 15:54:53

    выключатель получил. Все цело. ничего не разбилось. коробка не помята. Хотя была просто в пакете. доставка СДЭК до Питера. Еще не проверял.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-28 05:42:02

    Ποιοτικά πολύ καλοί διακόπτες, είναι η δεύτερη φορά που τους περνώ δεν με έχουν απογοήτευση ποτέ,δουλεύουν άψογα. Μία σημείωση για όσους δεν το γνωρίζουν είναι για να δουλέψει ο διακόπτης χρειάζεται και ουδετερος. Το μόνο λόγο που μου δίνει η Sonoff να γκρινιαξω είναι ότι η επαφή

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-11 05:59:02

    Πολύ καλή ποιότητα, το συνιστώ.Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι είναι 2Α επαφή ενώ θα έπρεπε να είναι τουλάχιστον 10Α

    Reacties (5)
  • 2020-05-10 16:02:15

    spectacular product! I purchased two of them to make the lights of my bedroom smart, the installation was very simple and the configuration was quick. Perfect integration with alexa. Highly recommended!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-29 12:06:27

    So far so good. Arrived a little bit later than expected considering that order is coming from UK. seems good quality. Let s see in time.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 00:30:42

    excelente producto, llego antes de lo indicado y funciona sin problemas, es necesario conectar la línea neutra para que pueda funcionar

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-13 03:47:19

    Ποιοτικά φαίνεται πολύ καλός διακόπτης, το μόνο πού μένει να τοποθετηθεί για δοκιμή. Προσοχή χρειάζεται και ουδέτερο για να λειτουργήσει.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 11:50:43

    Best buy ever. Great product at even a greater price. Will be buying more switches this month. Delivery was also very fast. Overall excellent service.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.47
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.11
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99