Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(662)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(662)
    • 5 Star(619)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-04 10:17:24

    Merci bangood, puisque le produit est arrivé en Algérie dans un délai de 20 jours, seule son expérience et la batterie n'existaient pas

    Reacties
  • Pavel
    CZ
    2020-03-14 03:27:40

    Intuitive operation, works well and at a good price. The postal service was fine. Look at my photo, I recommend to buy ...

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-25 04:33:16

    sembra ben fatto, ovviamente lo userò come sensore di apertura porta ma solo per avvisarmi quando sono in casa , come allarme non è da prendere in considerazione, per i ladri è troppo facile disturbare il segnale

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-13 03:18:36

    I haven't tested as batteries aren't easily available so i ordered and waiting for delivery but it seems to be good and plastic material is also bood. Go for it.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-30 08:28:42

    Exelente

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-24 20:46:23

    Excelente producto

    Reacties
  • bioba
    BR
    2020-04-15 12:14:23

    chegou tudo certo sonoff e top de mais!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-13 01:28:39

    Mulțumesc Banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-11 17:57:00

    conforme a la description

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-13 22:06:01

    chegou conforme a compra, porem ainda precisa de um sonoff bridge que nao chegou ainda, dai nao tenho como testar

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.44
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$8.47
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.39
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.76
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.78