Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-25 08:04:26

    I love these boots. They have a comfortable lining inside, and look great! (Which is good, because after as much as I spent on them, I feel like I should wear them all the time to get my money's worth.)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-23 01:25:29

    loving these shoes, look great and so comfortable....company was brilliant with transaction, as I had to return and get a smaller size.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-05 08:08:41

    The boots fitted me perfectly

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great colours and design

    2018-12-27 15:00:50

    These are very comfortable, leather upper and rubber sole that is bendable for the comfort. Generous sizing and very happy with them

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lovely boots

    2018-04-09 05:59:48

    I wear an orthotic and was quite nervous about buying shoes on line but these are amazing. I upsized by 1 size to accomodate my orthotic and they fit well and are super comfy. Look just like the picture. I get great comments and I love them!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice shoes

    2018-03-28 09:47:43

    This is nice shoes.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    love these bootsb

    2018-03-25 08:35:15

    These are the first pair of boots i bought from bang good.com, They are really beautiful boots i ordered size 7 as i'm a size 6 and it says to buy bigger size, they fit okay and they are snug, in hindesight i should maybe have gone up another size especially if i want to wear socks with them But they are great quality and lovely to wear, have now recieved another pair i ordered which are excellent and excited for the delivery of a third pair (which i actually ordered before the second ones i rece

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    SOCOFY boots

    2018-03-08 15:52:36

    fabulous boots. I ordered a 10.5 inch but received 11.5 inch. Please let me know how to return this for the right size.

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten