Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-16 06:56:30

    Fabulous. They look great and they feel great. This is my 3rd or 4th pair of Socofy. I love this brand!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-01 20:27:06

    recebi antes dos 30 dias, realmente foi o mesmo produto da foto. adorei

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-17 15:49:27

    They are made nicer than I expected. The straps press a little on the top my foot, but not enough to matter. I'm still wearing them. It should be noted, most shoes do that on my feet.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-22 09:35:57

    Molto comode e morbide, veramente carine come da descrizione, calzano come da tabella delle taglie

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-30 14:43:25

    They are beautiful! But I followed the recommendation of asking for a bigger size and it was not necessary, I want to change them to my right size

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-26 09:02:53

    Very comfortable to use.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-04 12:12:51

    Slow delivery time

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-13 01:58:12

    They are so pretty and look EXACTLY like the photo online. So cute and sooooo comfortable! Also, they appear to be made well. While shoes fit everyone differently, this was a perfect fit for me!

    Reacties (1)
  1  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen