Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good quality(8)
  • Alle beoordelingen(65)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good quality sandals!

    2017-09-22 06:38:58

    The quality is very good, they look beautifull and the fit is great to. The material is soft so it's nice to wear. The ankle strap is elastic so they are easy to put on.

    Reacties
  • Mia
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good choice for what I need

    2018-05-23 02:01:18

    This sandal looks like on the picture and its a good product for a very nice price. I am very satisfied with all. Excellent seller fast delivery. Good quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very nice look and fit

    2018-08-29 20:16:03

    these sandals are *exactly* as pictured. very well made. the size is a perfect fit. i'm very happy with this purchase.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-03 11:19:14

    super contente la madame l’es chaussure son comme la photo çes rare et avec petit sac pour les transporter ok 👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-20 17:40:39

    Received sandals 20th February 2020. Absolutely love them and can't wait to receive other sandal order. Thank you and would definitely recommend you to anyone :) Regards Madeleine Julie

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-07 14:37:14

    👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-27 22:11:37

    Sandals look lovely on my feet and are very comfortable.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-26 13:04:17

    The shoes are but too small.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-27 04:05:51

    Top product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Navy Sandals

    2018-05-23 22:58:03

    Absolutely love these sandals. Look very dressy and perfect for work. I find they fit a little bit smaller compared to other sandals that I have purchased but the elastic straps accommodate for that. I would recommend ordering one size bigger than usual. Very pleased with my purchase and may just order another pair. Love them!!!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen