Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Boots

    2019-02-10 06:01:54

    I had bought it for my aunt she said the boots are very comfortable to walk in and very nice and elegant

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    These are amazing!

    2017-12-18 01:31:00

    OMG!! I just got them!! I love them! Very well made! Fit perfectly. I couldn’t ask for better!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-04 04:57:36

    I love these shoes, but unfortunately there was scratches in the front of one of the shoes.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gorgeous Boots!!

    2018-03-05 06:12:25

    My boots finally arrived although they were a day later than promised. No big deal, they were worth waiting for!! I love them, they are beautiful and so comfortable. They make me feel very fashionable! I highly recommend this seller and these wonderful boots!! I will probably get another similar pair very soon!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice shoes, but way too big

    2018-02-18 05:57:38

    These are very nice shoes, but way too big. I measured my feet and they are 243mm which is size 8 or EUR 39. I have wide feet, so I ordered a size bigger as recommended. When they arrived it was obviously they would not fit. They are 2 sizes too big. I gave them to my sister, because they are beautiful shoes, but to guess the right size is difficult.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    So pretty & very comfortable!

    2018-02-20 21:08:24

    I am very happy with the quality of these boots. Fit is pretty much true to size & I have a wide foot. Very, Very comfy & so Cute! I will be ordering more in a different style. I have these & the blue ones & love them both!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Beautiful shoes

    2018-12-03 15:38:29

    They look just like the picture and fit nicely. I love the way they look when wearing them.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect!!!

    2018-09-27 05:00:06

    Absolutely perfect both in size and in quality. Most comfortable and flashy. I simply love them!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    highly recommend

    2017-12-16 01:38:00

    These are the most comfortable boots! Super cute too. They fit like a dream. I highly recommend these.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fabulous

    2019-03-29 07:47:39

    Love these shoes . Quality comfortable complement every time I have them on.

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen