Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(274)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(274)
    • 5 Star(265)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Vasyl
    UA
    2020-07-27 09:02:30

    Доставка быстрая.Товар соответствует описанию.Сделан качественно.В работе ещё не опробовал.

    Reacties
  • rkos
    SI
    2020-06-26 10:49:32

    I am extremely satisfied! After installing this cyclone on a plastic container and connecting it to my homebuilt CNC milling machine, I haven't yet replaced the vacuum cleaner's filter. And it looks as it will last much longer yet. I can confirm the sellers claim of 99% dust retention without hesitation! Heartily recommended!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-24 02:24:33

    качество хорошее. упаковка не очень но пришло без повреждений. хомуты и все остальное для монтажа внутри. для моих целей то что нужно.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-09 12:00:32

    Buen producto, igual a la descripción, deben empacar mejor el producto para evitar que llegue roto, en mi caso llegó en perfecto estado.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-19 09:30:40

    wszystko Ok, towar cały bardzo dobrze wykiwany.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-30 01:22:43

    Ottimo prodotto, conforme alla descrizione. Utilizzato per la realizzazione di un banco multiattrezzo da laboratorio autocostruito e si è rivelato perfetto. Consigliato.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-25 10:25:36

    Item de excelente qualidade, chegou no prazo, todas das peças bem acabadas. Chegou antes da data prevista.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 08:34:04

    Looks sturdier than the previous versions

    Reacties
  • Beranac
    ME
    2019-12-13 02:40:06

    Thank you saller! 😊👍🏻

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-26 04:47:52

    Bon emballage et bonne qualité. envoi rapide et sérieux. 👍

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.62
    • US$4.99
    • US$22.79
    • US$23.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.58
    • US$15.74
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.45
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$4.25
    • US$6.99