Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(534)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-17 02:12:30

    Its a crimping tool for small row connectors for fittings of wires from 28 to 20 AWG. First look is fine but there is also a lot of oil in steel parts, so you have to clean it properly before first use. I have to use the hot water and soap to be able to clean it. The steel parts fit to each others and it seems to be fine designed. The pricing is also good if discounted. I like this tool and its very useful.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-15 19:54:21

    A very good tool to crimp DuPont-type terminals. I tested it as soon as it arrived and worked perfectly at the first attempt (actually I already used crimped terminals of other types, so I know how to use such tools)! Please see the pictures to see how good looks the crimped terminal! For DuPont terminals use the smallest location on the tool and orientate correctly the terminal: the result can be seen in the pictures!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-15 12:30:11

    Ordered 6th June and arrived in the UK on the 15th June so pretty quick delivery! Crimping tool is of a good quality with a good ratchet system and should be perfect for the task in hand.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-09 06:36:55

    Solid and well oiled. I like the small steps for cramping. See the photos for the small steps per press. Can't comment so far on durability, but we'll see!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-10 09:15:38

    Simple mais pratique si vous souhaitez réaliser vos connecteurs Dupont vous même. La pince est ergonomique et les petits etaus d'origine prennent les connecteurs Dupont parfaitement.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-14 12:50:56

    Ottimo prodotto. Anche se le mie mani sono troppo grandi per questi micro-contatti JST XH, la pinza aiuta moltissimo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-31 14:12:44

    nice durable grip and over all good quality. I'm very pleased and super fast shipping.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-26 02:41:26

    Ideal for lipo battery balance leads (jst-xh)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-10 10:42:50

    everything OK

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-10 05:13:49

    Очень хорошая покупка, доволен качеством товара, все как описано, доставка очень хорошая 28 дней из них 4 дня у нас в городе лежала.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 54  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen