Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(103)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(103)
    • 5 Star(97)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-08 09:38:44

    Produto cumpre sua função, estou satisfeito com o mesmo, aviso aos que acham que será fácil encher, a bomba exige certo esforço físico para poder encher o cilindro, recomendo fazer ciclos entre bombear e deixar a bomba esfriar para otimizar o processo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-26 08:20:40

    That order was delivered 2 min ago. I Check it and love it. I hope it will be work properly. Arkadaşlar yük 14 günde elime ulaştı. Gümrük vergilerini de dahil olarak sipariş ettim. Çok iyi paketlenmiş bi ürün. Daha deneme fırsatım olmadı. Umarım üzmez.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-22 11:16:33

    Sauerstoffflasche wie beschrieben.Noch nicht ausprobiert.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-04 15:43:26

    Item as is described. Very fast delivery, I did not expect this. The goods simply, but are reliably packed. Good seller. Thanks!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-31 13:40:28

    i havenf used it in the water yet, but it's very quality. at first, it seemed to me hard to put together the pieces. After watched 2 video, all fine

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-07 06:32:58

    It will keep you in shape. Good toy to play in a pool. It take a lot of strength to fill up the bottle. A top athlete probably could pump the bottle in 15 minutes. It takes 550 strokes and it take me 45minutes from 0 to 3000 psi.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-25 00:31:40

    the product arrived with no pressure gauge seems to be opened whit in process they ruined by that the whole experience off purchase - the product can not be used as I accept it !!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-09 18:03:12

    It is very disappointing that the hand pump takes 30 mins to fill the tank, i would not buy

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen