Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(40)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-27 06:29:39

    so big.. good. thanks banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-01 08:07:23

    looks great. Feels real solid.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very Large and Well made bike, love the gyro

    2016-07-21 11:01:37

    Just received this bike, while I love the size, design and how made this bike is. The packing was horrible, the entire bike was filthy dirty, took 2 hours just to clean it before I could even check it out. Comes with a 3000mah nimh, but I can tell I am going to like the 2200mah lipo I got for it instead. I silicone lubed all the moving parts after I had cleaned them all up. Cant wait to try this bad boy out once the weather cools down a bit here. went ahead an ordered me a turnigy 3300mah 30c 7.4

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    First run

    2017-11-26 05:01:34

    It is stable. At the beginning, you need some tricks in the operation, but you will soon get used to it. It's fun

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-22 03:52:26

    it is really big :-) i like it so much and the quality is very good ! everything is fine and complete and works perfekt

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-12 08:38:05

    Top Teil Lieferung etwas lang aber lohnt.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very Great product !

    2016-07-02 08:40:53

    Very great product ! The motorcycle is so fast ! Thank you banggood ;)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    At Real RC Reviews, we LOVE the SR5!

    2016-06-20 22:53:22

    Visit our site for a full review of this product. Spoiler alert, we love it! http://www.realrcreviews.com/sr5-super-rider.html

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-30 17:00:26

    Definitely buy two so you can have a friend to race with. You can't go wrong buying this product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-30 16:59:20

    WOW! The bike is more impressive in person and a very interesting and fun rc. Definitely recommend this product. I'm glad I bought two

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen