Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.67 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-13 06:45:40

    Плюсы - качество картинки, прямо скажу, изумительное, наличие фильтра шума, диверсити приемник, переключается с одного приемника на другой не резко, хотя быстро, что очень приятно, довольно легкий - без антенн, проводов и аккумулятора 434 г. Порадовали антенны - гриб (клевер?) и штыревая.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    skyrc hd gogoole

    2018-10-23 19:54:32

    안경을 착용하고 사용할수있는점이 좋습니다, 다른 사람의 이신 vrd2pro 보다좋다는의 리뷰를 보고 화질이 아주 좋을것라 생각했는데 사물를 판별하기에 조금 부족 한것같습니다.그외 부가 기능들은 별로 사용할것 같지는않고 고글 비행시 고글의 화질 한계성이 아쉽습니다.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-19 07:10:56

    Ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-05 15:13:15

    Excelente producto en calidad. Muy recomendable

    Reacties
  • Ely
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    skyrc 5.8G 40ch 7”

    2019-02-07 10:03:27

    👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-13 16:30:52

    These Boxset Goggles are amazing! Quality of the video is great. The signal was better than my Fatshark with little to no static lines, I didn't even notice them. The Boxset internal OSD Menu has many options for full control. It even has a left right audio balance for those that only use 1 side of the earphones. Last but not least, it comes with an internal speaker. I totally didn't expect it to make sound from out of the Boxset when I turned it on. So even though it can take a set of earphones it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Horrible reception

    2018-12-16 20:44:54

    this will be perfect goggle except for the receiver. I love the screen. It big (7 inch) and image is excellent. However, it receiver range suck, and that is for both of them. When it next to the drone, Signal A & B showing 100, but soon as you take off they drop to 60s, and never go back to 90s. you go behind any obstacles and image us breaking up. Im getting better range with my EV800. One more thing, do lot use a CMOS cam because image cut off on top of screen.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    No me han gustado

    2018-10-17 04:27:01

    Le pongo varias estrellas, porque la review de una estrella no me lo han publicado. A mi me llegaron defectuosas, con residuos o polvo entre la pantalla y el plastico de los ojos, entonces no se veia bien. Las gafas normales, me las esperaba mejor construidas, por ejemplo la conexion hdmi no estaba bien alineada y no podia conectar correctamente la señal del pc. Las he devuelto despues de una semana y 9 emails con banggood y recurrir a paypal, espero me devuelvan el dinero

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten