Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-09 06:16:03

    Vfm. Very good! It does what it says!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-12 20:31:55

    Relógio esportivo muito bonito, super prático.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Für den Preis mehr als nur gut.

    2018-11-04 05:48:40

    Mein Sohn hat sich gefreut, wir haben die goldene Version, sieht echt gut aus, alles funktioniert seit Monaten. Display ist gut ablesbar und Piepen tut sie auch, so was hätten wir früher teuer bezahlt. Ich kann nur sagen, für den Preis echt spitze!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-21 10:16:27

    content de cet achat bonne montre mon fils est ravi fonctionne très bien

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    as advertised

    2018-09-27 09:55:24

    Big clear display. Adults watch. At this price it's definitely worth it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-01 17:07:50

    Also fits adults -- has multi choice for colour of backlight, choose to suit your mood. Good price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-14 08:36:28

    fine, looks good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Came on time, works well

    2018-04-01 18:46:32

    Works well, I would recommend it. As advertised for being waterproof. So far it's also survived a number of clunks and bangs while rockclimbing so it must be fairly durable. I hope it continues to perform well but up to this point it's worked great. I would recommend. My only reservation is I keep hitting buttons (well, the "mode" button) by accident. But that might just be me, it's usually a result of my wrist hitting a doorframe or something.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good buy, recommended!

    2018-07-22 15:07:25

    This clock is incredibly accurate! Since I bought it, it was accurate for a second. (1 month). My old clock, CASIO, has been delayed for 20 seconds in 1 month! Thanks.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    top de linha

    2018-11-22 11:09:43

    sem problemas muito bom recomendo sem problemas muito bom recomendo sem problemas muito bom recomendo

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen