Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(296)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(296)
    • 5 Star(275)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Marcos
    BR
    2020-01-22 09:38:37

    Parece ótima, pena que não pude testar. Não ficou claro no anúncio que ela vinha sem nenhum tipo de memória interna ou cartão de memória. Agora esperando chegar o cartão para poder testar!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-05 06:48:07

    Korrekt csomagolás,8 nap alatt megérkezett Cz raktárból sima postával! Tökéletesen működik, legújabb frissítéssel ellátva, természetesen magyar nyelv is. GoPro után a legjobb akció kamera!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-12 02:35:02

    Nice camera, mount it to Icon Airflite ..Video example for Motorcycle https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YnuSUr08EMg

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-23 20:15:36

    El producto llego en buenas condiciones y cumpliendo con los protocolos de bioseguridad. Aun me falta probarlo pero la garantía de la tienda y la marca me deja tranquilo.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-16 22:57:27

    Price is good quality. For more detailed reviews, please refer to the link below. https://blog.naver.com/lmjy2k/221740119158

    Reacties
  • KreszlL
    HU
    2019-11-06 07:13:16

    A very good product, that can handle 4k 60fps. Amazing picture!

    Reacties
  • Kropek
    PL
    2019-10-30 15:29:01

    I just unpacked. First impression very positive, time for field tests and holidays :)

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-05 03:49:38

    very nice camera - good image stab and clear in 4k

    Reacties
  • Carlos
    PL
    2020-01-05 06:59:49

    good camera

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-10 15:54:35

    Se demoro bastante, pero creo que es por el personal de correos en mi país. Llego bien enbalado, sin ningún rasguño y 100% funcionando.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.29
    • US$19.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$27.29
    • US$119.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$64.40
    • US$26.68
    • US$229.99
    • US$111.64
    • US$113.62
    • US$43.10
    • US$82.18
    • US$55.11
    • US$169.99
    • US$12.12
    • US$39.99