Klantbeoordelingen

4.65 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(40)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-11-16 10:22:03

    comprei pensando que não viria no kit que havia comprado, agora tenho 2 o do kit e este

    Reacties
  • Glasg78
    GB
    2017-11-25 06:58:32

    A very sturdy selfie stick, robust and well made. Please note this does not have a button to take individual pictures like the selfie stick you would use on an iPhone. The SJCAM case connects very easily to the end of the selfie stick.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-27 05:20:46

    Ottimo stick porta camera estensibile, possibilità di attaccare il radiocomando wireless sul manico e comandare la cam in remoto. Avuta come omaggio con l'acquisto della sj7 star

    Reacties
  • hubenyl
    CZ
    2018-08-07 04:12:10

    Aluminium stick of good quality, but i little afraid about lastick pieces at telescopical system

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-15 15:39:50

    This selfie stick is reccomended by one of my friend. This is a budget selfie stick for beginners. It works perfectly with SJ 7 Star

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-11 10:01:49

    It is the best stick at cheap price. It holds camera very well. It can be used underwater also.

    Reacties
  • vicky
    IN
    2017-11-04 11:57:45

    the product is useful and delevery was not on time

    Reacties (1)
  • Manoj
    IN
    2017-10-21 09:33:28

    I was apprehensive at first as it was the 1st time I was trying Bangood. But delighted to say.. Its awesome. Thank you

    Reacties
  • mikbaci
    GB
    2017-10-15 03:40:06

    Not much of a stick it does not even had any button or connection to the cam. However it has well made and chunky

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-04-11 03:03:38

    good

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.40
    • US$3.30
    • US$38.47
    • US$26.45
    • US$10.37
    • US$39.62
    • US$8.81
    • US$2.19
    • US$56.23
    • US$6.60
    • US$4.40
    • US$25.47
    • US$15.42
    • US$4.31
    • US$7.34
    • US$8.17
    • US$5.48
    • US$27.99