Klantbeoordelingen

4.39 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-12-14 00:16:10

    I ordered this figure to try and customize, the mold is cute and I love that it comes with different sets of hands. Some comments: -The head appears to be SLIGHTLY different from the one displayed. It has more definition in the face, and less in the ears. It is the same hard plastic as the rest of the body. -The figure does NOT come with the magnetic feet or stand shown in the pictures. The stand included is the figma one that plugs into a hole in the back, and not the smaller one that wraps around

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-02 06:14:35

    boneco bjd, produto chegou rápido e muito protegido, recomendo a todos

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-23 10:46:13

    NO ME A LLEGADO NADA NI ME HAN AVISADO POR DONDE VA NI CUANDO LLEGA MI PEDIDO , FAVOR DE COMUNICARLO

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-08 18:26:59

    - The packaging came well wrinkled. - The main product was OK. - The delivery time was within the established time.

    Reacties
  • tfk1
    AR
    2019-09-30 18:36:43

    i love it

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-27 20:00:56

    bueno, proporcional

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-11 05:49:16

    Even though some of the joints are a bit loose this is a pretty good drawing tool. I like the poses it can do and the choice of different hands. The stand is a great bonus so I can do air poses as if it's flying. I shall order more in the future to do face ups and turn them into characters. Overall I am pleased with it and it's super cheap

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-08 06:34:51

    관절과 유연성은 부드럽고 인형은 말랑말랑합니다 강도도 좋고 스케치용 인형으로는 저렴하게 구매한거같습니다

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-06 14:17:00

    The package arrived before I expected, without damages and well protected. Excellent material quality and very acceptable price for the doll. My daughter is very happy with this toy.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-09 12:07:13

    This item is wonderful. Very detailed yet very youthful looking. Be warned, it is also very delicate! Just what is needed for creating your own effigies.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.91
    • US$10.85
    • US$9.97
    • US$15.43
    • US$9.85
    • US$55.37
    • US$4.45
    • US$8.85
    • US$12.10
    • US$40.09
    • US$5.29
    • US$39.99
    • US$4.88
    • US$25.99
    • US$3.38
    • US$52.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$48.99