Klantbeoordelingen

4.67 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 23/04/2021

    My quick build-in box. I using domestic supplies. I used a switch and a protection reverse polarity diode for external 12V power. The module is glued with industrial glue top on box. I opened power supply an unusable in the EU (-). The generator is suitable for my needs and verry good for beginner. Tested by an my new oscilloscope MDS120M.

    Reacties
  • 23/06/2020

    Purtroppo debbo constatare che, invece di arrivare l'oggetto richiesto e cioè il Generatore di segnali digitali SGP1002S, mi è arrivato il Generatore di segnali FY3002S da me non richiesto. Pertanto chiedo l'invio del prodotto richiesto. Sono disponibile alla sostituzione del prodotto ricevuto e non richiesto ovviamente a Vostre spese. Attendo Vostri riscontri. Invio le foto del prodotto arrivato.

    Reacties
  • 25/02/2021

    Delivery to Finland took three weeks. Packed well. The device looks good quality. The generator works as promised. Sine wave and triangle wave good, square wave slightly distorted at low and high frequencies. Overall rating good. Good value for money.

    Reacties
  • 07/03/2021

    Very good product. Recommended

    Reacties
  • 31/08/2020

    Guter 2MHz Wobbel-Funktionsgenerator und Frequenzzähler. Man kann Sinus, Rechteck, dreieck und Sägezahn einstellen. Das Tastverhältnis ist ebenfalls veränderbar. Die Anfangs- und Endfrequenz sowie die Periodendauer der Wobbelfunktion lassen sich einstellen. Die Ausgangsamplitude und ein DC-Offset sind ebenfalls einstellbar. Es gibt keine Bedienungsanleitung bei der Lieferung, jedoch ist ein Link dabei, wo man sich die Anleitung herunter laden kann. Schade, dass nur ein amerikanisches Speisegerät ohne Adapter dabei ist. Das Gerät hat kein Gehäuse und ist eher für den Schalttafeleinbau gedacht, kann jedoch mit etwas Geschick auch in ein Gehäuse eingebaut werden.

    Reacties
  • 28/01/2021

    It came very quickly, in two weeks from China to Bulgaria! It works very accurately. It remains to try the more sophisticated swap features. I will add a battery and a box to make it portable for convenience.

    Reacties
  • 01/01/2021

    Ottimo prodotto ad un ottimo prezzo. Funziona benissimo, rispetta tutti i parametri. Preciso e intuitivo. Forme d'onda senza distorsione. Unico neo arrivato senza adattatore europeo Consiglio

    Reacties
  • 01/05/2021

    Easy to use, good quality at affordable price

    Reacties
  • 10/02/2021

    Qualité surpr enante pour le prix

    Reacties
  • 03/02/2021

    Fast delevery. Very nice product that suits my need. Still looking for the user manual.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$173.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.49