Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(45)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(100)
    • 5 Star(93)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-13 07:26:21

    The car is really is fast and fun to drive. It can go both on road and off road. Since it a small car it can't handle too rough terrain. So don't expect this car to drive well everywhere. Things like short grass and packed dirt work well. Inside the package you will find everything you need: the car, transmitter (controller), battery, and battery charger. All you have to do is charge the battery and you can start driving! The car comes with a brushless motor as described.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-21 22:48:47

    Firstly this is most definitely brushless, the internal pics are wrong. Secondly this little truggy is probably the best bang for buck machine at the moment... fast, efficient, good handling and very durable after about 20 packs. full review and pics here https://www.quadifyrc.com/rccarreviews/sg-1602-review-an-excellend-budget-brushless-116-truck

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-25 15:10:28

    You can check out my video on this on my YouTube channel (RunThatRc) this truck is worth every penny in my opinion. Search for this model on my channel for more info and running video

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-28 16:43:32

    This thing is a blast! Durable basher and quick!! Too quick to enjoy inside. We have had the this RC for about 2-3 weeks. It’s taken skatepark ramps, curb slams, stair sets, sand lots and serious tumbles. Brushless motor, LED headlights, fully adjustable suspension, foam filled tires, metal rear dogbones... All great features, my only complaints are the control range, and the motor getting hot. No Fan? No heat sink? For now I burned holes into the body shell for added airflow LOL. As for control

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-28 07:19:57

    ouahhhh , mais qu'elle solidité , on leur a fait voir de toute les couleurs et toutes les hauteurs ( saut de 3M) . a la base déjà bien pour s'amuser. mis des lipos 2s 1500 mah . par la suite changer par un moteur 2445 3600 kV en 3S batterie Lipo modifié aussi ESC 60 A , amortisseurs huile, récepteur perso radiolink bref des petites bombes , prévoyez pièces telles que differentiel , on avait commandé les mêmes en moteur brossé pour les pièces châssis et diverses.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-10 17:33:29

    box game beat up but car was in perfect condition. the one battery it came with had a faulty connection but I just popped another one in and everything is working good. cant wait to get it out with my hosim q903 cant wait to upgrade. lovin it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-10 20:22:10

    a very nice rc car for the price.brushless and the range is good.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-09 14:52:43

    Spedizione velocissima. In 20 giorni arrivata in Italia. Pacchetto un po malconcio ma contenuto integro. Macchina stupenda. Grazie banggood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-07 15:35:25

    hello seller i just want to let u know I finally got my green and black remote car . today in the mail Thanks 😀👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-24 10:08:42

    very durable little machine!! well worth the money!! impressed with battery life with the size of battery

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen