Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(63)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(63)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-21 04:46:58

    Oh this is fun! I've done 5 runs with it so far, and over all sorts of terrain and it ate them all, I'm really pleased with it. It's tough and well built and it's a good looking rc too. This would work for young and old rc enthusiasts and has a few options for upgrading too. All in all well worth the money.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-11 08:27:53

    More capable than I expected! Really fun to watch tracked vehicles. Faster than a tank but not to fast to get away from you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-29 13:15:20

    very nice tank

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-18 19:05:27

    great value and a good platform for upgrades

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 22:25:41

    wl tanque es de muy buena calidad es pesado tiene muy buena velocidad la bateria no la e calado desconosco cuanto dura ,los amortiguadores les falto in poco menos duros pero esta genial lo rexomiendo solo espero que saquen refaciones o actualizaciones

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-09 11:31:35

    There is video what I made. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CfLGkM0yMhQ Very, very good tank for the price. I am the professional r/c hobbyist , and I can say this tank is really nice. Ok, steering is not the fully proportional on high speeds, but this is the only issue, but for the price it is impressive machine.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-10 01:12:33

    such a fun tank very quick for a tank. great value for money I'm very happy with it. buy 1 u will be too

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-03 12:54:35

    fun toy!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten