Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(58)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(58)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • ayudag
    RU
    2020-06-11 07:41:57

    Все прекрасно быстро дошло по нынешним временам, но упаковке в мешочке помята :) Но все работает и в приложении и на андроиде, для этой цены зум и качество отличное. После установки на крыше проверим дальше!!! Рекомендую

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-16 08:32:51

    I received my order yesterday, and I'm not happy! I ordered the IP-camera specifically in the color BLACK, and my order reflects that option, but I've received it in the color WHITE!!!! I need to install the camera as soon as possible, but I've not taken it out of the box, only opened the the lid of the box. What do you suggest to do? If I return the item, how much time will I loose until I receive the correct item in the color Black? How much will this cost? As I said, I need to install the camera

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-07 02:03:46

    Made of high-quality, durable material, professionally designed.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-05-25 16:39:02

    Surprisingly good quality. Same as in the description, metal body, silent motor, good quality optical zoom optics, quality resolution. Very good price/value ratio.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-14 10:17:44

    sterowanie kamery bym tylko zmienił a tak dobre wrażenie

    Reacties
  • andlmb
    IT
    2020-01-02 05:05:17

    Ottimo prodotto, funziona perfettamente. Caratteristiche ottime

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-05 00:43:55

    .. ..l'installazione è stata posticipata dall'arrivo...ho scelto con cura il posto dove collocarla ma ho dovuto attendre l'arrivo della micro-sd per evitare di montare e rismontare l'apparecchio.....ma voglio dirvi alcune cose..partiamo dalle cose belle.. + la telecamera è robusta..molto pesante rispetto alle aspettative...e non è solo il materiale della carcassa a renderla così..ma penso che all'interno ci sia buona elettronica e tecnologia.. + il segnale wi-fi giunge in maniera abbastanza

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-13 14:50:24

    Arrivata integra nella sua confezione e nei tempi previsti nella descrizionein fase di acquisto...non l'ho ancora installata ma è della qualità che mi aspettavo. come solito l'acquisto sul vs sito è sempre preciso e affidabile, lo consiglio vivamente a tutti coloro che vogliono comprare tecnologia di ottimo livello ad ottimi prezzi d'acquisto.

    Reacties
  • Royair1
    GB
    2020-09-10 05:00:23

    Its a shame there isn't another star to use! This is an extremely good CCTV camera. It not only does what is stated in the advertising... but more! I waited to make a review on this camera until I had used it for a sensible period. It has now been in constant outdoor use for over two months in rain, storm and sunshine! It is attached on an outbuilding ten feet (just over three meter's) from my home. The WiFi router is a good twelve meter's away through several walls. and all works well. Whilst

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-20 23:05:51

    I received my order in only 7 days which is faster than what the express delivery advertised, and it's worth the small extra cost. I have inspected all four cameras and they physically appear to be in excellent condition with nothing missing in the boxes. The cameras appear well built and solid. As soon as I install and test them I will update this review, but as of now everything with my order is great and I currently give it Five Stars.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$44.55
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$39.62
    • US$125.99
    • US$42.41
    • US$57.76
    • US$47.83
    • US$49.99
    • US$40.25
    • US$21.99